Founder of Casamona

Tine Mathiassen,Cand Merc

Founder of Casamona

Anette Kragdahl

Advisor
+34 933 041 532
anette@casamona.com

Advisor of Casamona

Jonathan D. Wareham, Ph. D.

Dean of ESADE Business School
+34 933 041 532
jonathan@casamona.com

General Manager

Stefania Arzamendia

General Manager
+34 933 041 532
stefania@casamona.com

Sales Team of Casamona

Pia Kaggestad

Sales Director
+34 661 801 525
pia@casamona.com

Rental Team of Casamona

Salome Balhan

Rental Team Assistant

Solene Barth

Rental Team Assistant

Stefania Arzamendia

General Manager
+34 933 041 532
stefania@casamona.com

Tomas Albages

Office Manager
+34 933 041 532
tomas@casamona.com

Office Manager of Casamona

Emily Shevlane

Office Manager Assistant
+34 933 041 532
Emily@casamona.com

Raluca Novacean

Office Manager

Marketing Team of Casamona

Florent Marchant

Marketing Team

Lara Gendre

Marketing Team

Diogo Dinis

Marketing Team

Neil Hardcastle

Marketing Co-ordinator

IT Department of Casamona

Nadeem Agha

Project Manager and Consultant
+34645257644
nadeem@casamona.com

COPYRIGHT CASAMONA REAL ESTATE 2016

POWERED BY: WEB HERNS TECHNOLOGIES

Main Menu