Founder of Casamona

Tine Mathiassen,Cand Merc

Founder of Casamona

Anette Kragdahl

Advisor
+34 933 041 532
anette@casamona.com

Advisor of Casamona

Jonathan D. Wareham, Ph. D.

Dean of ESADE Business School
+34 933 041 532
jonathan@casamona.com

General Manager

Stefania Arzamendia

General Manager
+34 933 041 532
stefania@casamona.com

Sales Team of Casamona

Pia Kaggestad

Sales Director
+34 661 801 525
pia@casamona.com

Charlie Wilson

Office Manager
+34 933 041 532
charlie@casamona.com

Rental Team of Casamona

Stefania Arzamendia

General Manager
+34 933 041 532
stefania@casamona.com

Polly Hughan

Rental Team

Tomas Albages

Office Manager
+34 933 041 532
tomas@casamona.com

Max Burney

Rental Team

Office Manager of Casamona

Shannon Maagdenberg

Management Contract
+34 933 041 532
shannon@casamona.com

Jasmine French

Rental Team
+34 933 041 532
jasmine@casamona.com

Charlie Wilson

Office Manager
+34 933 041 532
charlie@casamona.com

Marketing Team of Casamona

Diogo Dinis

Marketing Team

Mallorie Kpodar

Marketing Team

Samer Hamawi

Marketing Coordinator

Neil Hardcastle

Marketing Team

Karen Lai

Marketing Team

IT Department of Casamona

Nadeem Agha

Project Manager and Consultant
+34645257644
nadeem@casamona.com

COPYRIGHT CASAMONA REAL ESTATE 2016

POWERED BY: INFOSEEK SOFTWARE SYSTEMS

Main Menu