Founder of Casamona

Tine Mathiassen,Cand Merc

Founder of Casamona

Anette Kragdahl

Advisor
+34 933 041 532
anette@casamona.com

Advisor of Casamona

Jonathan D. Wareham, Ph. D.

Dean of ESADE Business School
+34 933 041 532
jonathan@casamona.com

Business Developer Manager and Agent

Stefania Arzamendia

Business Developer Manager and Agent
+34 933 041 532
stefania@casamona.com

Sales Team of Casamona

Cecilia Wegener

Sales and Rental Agent

Stefania Arzamendia

Business Developer Manager and Agent
+34 933 041 532
stefania@casamona.com

Pia Kaggestad

Sales Director
+34 661 801 525
pia@casamona.com

Rental Team of Casamona

Cecilia Wegener

Sales and Rental Agent

Salome Balhan

Rental Team Assistant

Diogo Dinis

Rental Agent

Stefania Arzamendia

Business Developer Manager and Agent
+34 933 041 532
stefania@casamona.com

Office Manager of Casamona

Wilf Ambler

Office Manager Assistant

Solene Barth

Office Manager Assistant
+34 933 041 532
Solene@casamona.com

Emily Shevlane

Office Manager Assistant
+34 933 041 532
Emily@casamona.com

Raluca Novacean

Office Manager

Marketing Team of Casamona

Samuli Tuohilampi

Marketing Team

Loic Andrieux

Marketing Team

Florent Marchant

Marketing Team

Lara Gendre

Marketing Team

Diogo Dinis

Rental Agent

Neil Hardcastle

Marketing Co-ordinator

IT Department of Casamona

Nadeem Agha

Project Manager and Consultant
+34645257644
nadeem@casamona.com

COPYRIGHT CASAMONA REAL ESTATE 2016

POWERED BY: WEB HERNS TECHNOLOGIES

Main Menu